iEdison Header
Agency Contact List

Select the agency for which you would like to view contact information

AFMCLO/JAZ   | AFRL/RI   | AHRQ   | ARMY/ARL   | ARMY/ARO   | ARMY/MRMC   | ARMY/SMDC   | ARMY/SSC   | ATSDR   | CDC   | DHS/ST   | DOC/EDA   | DOC/ITA   | DOD/DARPA   | DOD/DMEA   | DOD/DTRA   | DOE   | DOT   | EPA   | FDA   | IHS   | NAVY/ONR   | NIH   | NIST   | NOAA   | NRC   | NSF   | USAF/AFOSR   | USAID   | USDA/ARS   | USDA/FS   | USDA/NIFA   |

     AFMCLO/JAZ -  Air Force Materiel Command Legal Office

     AFRL/RI -  Air Force Research Laboratory, Information Directorate

Judith  M  Decker 
Patent Paralegal
Airforce Research Laboratory/RIJ
26 Electronic Parkway
Rome,   13441 ,  VE
Judith.Decker@rl.af.mil
Phone : (315) 330-2087
Fax : (315) 330-7583

     AHRQ -  Agency for Health Care Research and Quality

Brian  L.  Campbell 
Grants Management Specialist
Agency for Health Care Research and Quality
540 Gaither Road
Rockville,   20850 ,  VE
AHRQ-iEdison@ahrq.hhs.gov
Phone : (301) 427-1266
Fax : (301) 427-1462

     ARMY/ARL -  Army Research Laboratory

Nadine  Loman 
Patent Operations Officer
2800 Powder Mill Road
RDRL-LOC-I
Adelphi,   MD  20736 ,  US
nadine.l.loman.civ@mail.mil
Phone : (301) 394-1774
Fax : (301) 394-3972

     ARMY/ARO -  Army Research Laboratory - Army Research Office

Nadine  Loman 
Patent Operations Officer
2800 Powder Mill Road
RDRL-LOC-I
Adelphi,   MD  20783 ,  US
nadine.l.loman.civ@mail.mil
Phone : (301) 394-1774
Fax : (301) 394-3972

     ARMY/MRMC -  Medical Research and Materiel Command

Janet  Wehrenberg 
US Army Medical Research Materiel Command
MCMR-JA
521 Fraim St.
Ft. Detrick,   MD  21702 ,  US
janet.p.wehrenberg.ctr@mail.mil
Phone : (301) 619-8643
Fax : (301) 619-5034

     ARMY/SMDC -  U.S. Army Space & Missile Defense Command

Joan  Gilsdorf 
Patent Attorney
U.S. Army Space and Missile Defense Command
Army Forces Strategic Command
P.O. Box 1500
Attn: SMDC-JA
Huntsville,   AL  35807 ,  US
joan.gilsdorf@smdc.army.mil
Phone : (256) 955-3213
Fax : (256) 955-1137

     ARMY/SSC -  Soldier Systems Center

Vin  Ranucci 
Office of Chief Counsel
U.S. Army natick Soldier Systems Center
AMSRD-NSR-CC
15 Kansas Street
Natick,   MA  01760 ,  US
Vin.Ranucci@us.army.mil
Phone : (508) 233-4510

Jen  Rourke 
Paralegal Specialist
U.S. Army natick Soldier Systems Center
AMSRD-NSR-CC
15 Kansas Street
Natick,   MA  01760 ,  US
Jennifer.Rourke@us.army.mil
Phone : (508) 233-4513

     ATSDR -  Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry

Cynthia  Robertson 
Paralegal Specialist
Centers for Disease Control
Technology Transfer Office
4770 Buford Highway
Mailstop K79
Atlanta,   GA  30341 ,  US
crobertson1@cdc.gov
Phone : (770) 488-8600

Sylvia  Dawson 
Chief, Oversight and Policy Evaluation
Kroger Building
Room 1122
Atlanta,   GA  30341 ,  US
SDawson@cdc.gov
Phone : (770) 488-4785

     CDC -  Centers for Disease Control

Cynthia  Robertson 
Paralegal Specialist
Centers for Disease Control
Technology Transfer Office
4770 Buford Highway
Mailstop K79
Atlanta,   GA  30341 ,  US
crobertson1@cdc.gov
Phone : (770) 488-8600

Sylvia  Dawson 
Chief, Oversight and Policy Evaluation
Kroger Building
Room 1122
Atlanta,   GA  30341 ,  US
SDawson@cdc.gov
Phone : (770) 488-4785

     DHS/ST -  Department of Homeland Security, Science and Technology

Lavanya  S.  Ratnam 
Assistant General Counsel for Intellectual Property
Department of Homeland Security
S&T/OGC - IP
Mailstop 0205
Washington,   DC  20528 ,  US
Primary contact for DHS Legal IP inquiries.

Lavanya.Ratnam@hq.dhs.gov
Phone : (202) 254-6161
Fax : (202) 254-6178

K.  Scott  Pugh 
Technology Transfer Officer
245 Murray Lane
Washington,   DC  20528 ,  US
Primary Contact for DHS Extramural / Intramural Invention Reporting

scott.pugh@dhs.gov
Phone : (202) 254-2288

     DOC/EDA -  Economic Development Administration

Mark  Madsen 
Intellectual Property Counsel for Technology Transfer
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Mailstop 1052
Gaithersburg,   MD  20899 ,  US
mark.madsen@nist.gov
Phone : (301) 926-2803
Fax : (301) 926-6241

     DOC/ITA -  International Trade Administration

Mark  Madsen 
Intellectual Property Counsel for Technology Transfer
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Mail Stop 1052
Gaithersburg,   MD  20899 ,  US
mark.madsen@nist.gov
Phone : (301) 975-2803
Fax : (301) 926-6241

     DOD/DARPA -  Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency

Barry  Kinney 
Office of General Counsel
675 N. Randolph St.
Arlington,   VA  22203 ,  US
barry.kinney.ctr@darpa.mil
Phone : (571) 218-4803
Fax : (703) 469-2068

     DOD/DMEA -  Defense Microelectronics Activity

Mark  Micchio 
Counsel
Defense Microelectronics Activity
4234 54th Street
McClellan,   CA  95652 ,  US
micchio@dmea.osd.mil
Phone : (916) 231-1670
Fax : (916) 231-2818

     DOD/DTRA -  Defense Threat Reduction Agency

     DOE -  Department of Energy

Katherine  L  Baldwin 
Paralegal Specialist
Office of the Assistant General Counsel for
Technology Transfer and Intellectual Property
U.S. Department of Energy
1000 Independence Ave. SW
Washington,   DC  20585 ,  US
For compliance matters with DOE records.
Hours: M-F, 7:00am - 3:30pm
(202) 586-2813

katherine.baldwin@hq.doe.gov
Phone : (202) 586-2813
Fax : (202) 586-7127

Brenda  K.  Banks 
Paralegal Specialist
Asst. Gen. Counsel for TT and IP
Washington,   DC  20585 ,  US
Backup for Katherine Baldwin.

brenda.banks@hq.doe.gov
Phone : (202) 586-2802
Fax : (202) 586-7127

     DOT -  U.S. Department of Transportation

Rachel  Sack 
SBIR Program Director
U.S. DOT/RITA/Volpe Center
55 Broadway, Kendall Square
Cambridge,   MA  02142 ,  US
Rachael.Sack@dot.gov
Phone : (617) 494-6352

Wendall  Mah 
Attorney
USDOT/RITA/Volpe Center
55 Broadway, Kendall Square
Cambridge,   MA  02142 ,  US
Wendall.Mah@dot.gov
Phone : (617) 494-2987

Jeanne   Rossetsky 
Contracting Officer
USDOT/RITA/Volpe Center
55 Broadway, Kendall Square
Cambridge,   MA  02142 ,  US
Jeanne.Rossetsky@dot.gov
Phone : (617) 494-3853

Robin  J.  Kline 
Federal Grants Administrator
U.S. Department of Transportation
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington,   DC  20590 ,  US
Robin.Kline@dot.gov
Phone : (202) 366-2732

Keith  Boyea 
Contracting Officer
U.S. DOT/Federal Railroad Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE
Washington,   DC  20590 ,  US
keith.boyea@dot.gov
Phone : (202)493-1341

Keith  Boyea 
Contracting Officer
U.S. DOT/Federal Railroad Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE
Washington,   DC  20590 ,  US
keith.boyea@dot.gov
Phone : (202)493-1341

     EPA -  Environmental Protection Agency

Geoff    Cooper 
Assistant General Counsel
Intellectual Property Law Practice Group
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
12th St & Pennsylvania Ave., NW, MC 2377
Washington,   DC  20460 ,  US
cooper.geoff@epa.gov
Phone : (202) 564-5451
Fax : (202) 564-5431

Randall  J.  Cherry 
Patent Counsel
cherry.randall@epa.gov
Phone : (202) 564-2083

Laura  Scalise 
Patent Attorney
scalise.laura@epa.gov
Phone : (202) 564-2083

     FDA -  Food and Drug Administration

Michelle  Hawley 
Director, Division of Acquisition Support and Grants
5600 Fishers Lane Mail Stop HFA520
Rockville,   MD  20857 ,  US
Michelle.Hawley@fda.hhs.gov
Phone : (301) 827-1991
Fax : (301) 827-7101

     IHS -  Indian Health Service

Mr.  Lee  Morris 
Director, Division of Regulatory and legal Affairs
Indian Health service, DHHS
12300 Twinbrook parkway
Twinbrook Metro Plaza
Suite 450
Rockville,   MD  20852 ,  US
edison@nih.gov
Phone : (301) 443-1116

     NAVY/ONR -  Office of Naval Research

Carol  A  Petrosky 
Office of Naval Research
Office of Naval Research
875 North Randolph Street
Suite 1425
Code BDCC - Carol Petrosky
Arlington,   VA  22203 ,  US
carol.petrosky@navy.mil
Phone : (703) 696-4008
Fax : (703) 696-6909

     NIH -  National Institutes of Health

John  Salzman 
Assistant Extramural Inventions Policy Officer / IT Policy Analyst
NIH Division of Extramural Inventions & Technology Resources (DEITR)
Office of Policy for Extramural Research Administration (OPERA)
Office of Extramural Research (OER), National Institutes of Health
6705 Rockledge Drive, Suite 310, MSC 7980
Bethesda,   MD  20892 ,  US
Edison@nih.gov
Phone : (301) 435-1986
Fax : (301) 480-0272

     NIST -  National Institute of Standards and Technology

Mark  Madsen 
Intellectual Property Counsel for Technology Transfer
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Mail Stop 1052
Gaithersburg,   MD  20899 ,  US
mark.madsen@nist.gov
Phone : (301) 975-2803
Fax : (301) 926-6241

     NOAA -  US National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration

Mark  Madsen 
Intellectual Property Counsel for Technology Transfer
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Mail Stop 1052
Gaithersburg,   MD  20899 ,  US
mark.madsen@nist.gov
Phone : (301) 975-2803
Fax : (301) 926-6241

     NRC -  Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Mark  J  Maxin  J.D.
Acting Assistant General Counsel for Administration
Mark.Maxin@nrc.gov
Phone : (301) 415-1554

     NSF -  National Science Foundation

Dana  Thibodeau 
Legal Analyst
4201 Wilson Blvd., Suite 1265 S
Arlington,   VA  22230 ,  US
dthibode@nsf.gov
Phone : (703) 292-8060
Fax : (703) 292-9041

     USAF/AFOSR -  Air Force Office of Scientific Research

Ms.  Geraldine  Wilson 
Air Force Office of Scientific Research
875 North Randolph Street, Room 3112
Arlington,   VA  22203 ,  US
geraldine.wilson@afosr.af.mil
Phone : (703) 696-7295
Fax : (703) 696-9733

     USAID -  US Agency for International Development

Amit  Khardori 
Attorney Advisor
Office of the General Counsel
USAID
1300 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington,   DC  20523 ,  US
akhardori@usaid.gov
Phone : (202) 712-0468
Fax : (202) 216-3058

Sabrina  Segal 
Attorney Advisor
Office of the General Counsel
USAID
1300 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington,   DC  20523 ,  US
ssegal@usaid.gov
Phone : (202) 712-5409
Fax : (202) 216-3058

Christopher  Ryder 
Attorney Advisor
Office of the General Counsel
USAID
1300 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington,   DC  20523 ,  US
cryder@usaid.gov
Phone : (202) 712-4775
Fax : (202) 216-3058

     USDA/ARS -  Agricultural Research Service

Mojdeh  Bahar 
Mojdeh.Bahar@ARS.USDA.GOV
Phone : 301-504-6905

     USDA/FS -  Forest Service

Janet  Stockhausen 
Patent Advisor
USDA/FS
1 Gifford Pinchot Drive
Madison,   WI  53726 ,  US
jstockhausen@fs.fed.us
Phone : (608) 231-9502
Fax : (608) 231-9508

     USDA/NIFA -  National Institute of Food and Agriculture

Tekila  Gray 
Program Analyst
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
MSC 2213
Washington,   DC  20250 ,  US
If by Courier
800 9th St. SW
Washington, DC 20024

tgray@nifa.usda.gov
Phone : (202) 401-0951
Fax : (202) 720-7714

Sharon  Lumpkin 
Program Analyst
1400 Independence Ave, SW
MCS 2213
Washington,   DC  20250 ,  US
If by Courier 
800 9th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024

slumpkin@nifa.usda.gov
Phone : (202) 401-0162
Fax : (202) 720-7714

IEDISON-5017